奢華生活

時尚的皮革配飾,為您的內飾增添質感與個性。

整潔的托盤

探索我們整潔的托盤,非常適合存放尚未指定位置的零碎物品。根據 LUCRIN 的傳統美學設計,整潔的皮革托盤可以讓您的房間井然有序,別具一格。

廢紙桶

這些實用且優雅的廢紙桶由專業工匠手工製作,空間寬敞,是任何別緻室內裝飾的理想之選。無論是化妝間、客廳還是辦公室,享受此個優雅的選擇,亦可兼作室內裝飾。

杯墊

您的飲料已然非常完美,而現在談及的是饮料之下的部分。探索我們別緻時尚的皮革杯墊,可定制大膽或柔和的色調和精緻的雕刻,為您的雞尾酒和晚宴增添優雅氣息。

杂志皮篓和书挡

Lucrin 精心打造了丰富多样的精美收纳篮和书立。我们采用皮革包衬和时尚色彩,为皮篮经典造型注入活力,缔造出现代时尚的收纳选择。

服務托盤

LUCRIN 皮革托盤集完善的設計以及一流的工藝於一身,激發您對舉辦和組織活動的熱情。其現代時尚的造型將為任何活動和空間增添優雅氣息。在我們的皮革托盤上擺放您最喜歡的小酒杯、任何您必不可少的辦公用品。

紙巾盒架

我们将古老工艺与现代创新融为一体,为您未来的室内装饰增添恒久美感。 這些經典別緻而永恆的配飾在設計時兼顧了功能性和風格。

儲物箱

LUCRIN Geneva 推出一系列毋庸置疑的優雅儲物盒,以精湛的手工製作而成。將您所有珍貴的物品安全地存放于這些精美的儲物空間中,而這些儲物空間將優雅地擺放在辦公桌和控制台的頂部。可以使用令人愉悅的調色板來定制您的儲物盒。

相相册

您是否有浩瀚如海般的数字照片统统被遗忘在脑后?Lucrin 为您奉上理想的解决之道!我们的皮革相框和相册制作细致严谨,专为那些爱传统胜过爱技术的人士打造。相框中摆上弥足珍贵的纪念照,在未来岁月里时常陷入怀旧之中。

餐具

Lucrin 精心挑選了皮革配飾,這些配飾會隨著時間的推移而演繹出個性,並在暴露於高溫和多年磨損的情況下經久耐用。

相框

LUCRIN 的經典相框將皮革的奢華與簡約的設計融為一體,可避免壓倒其相片。這些迷人的鏡框優雅地展示著訂婚和生日慶祝等里程碑時刻。

游戏

生命中的美好时刻始终与心爱之人在家中相伴。Lucrin 精心打造了多款皮革玩具,让您与家人和朋友一同玩乐,共度难忘夜晚。浏览我们的热门玩具(西洋双陆棋、纸牌游戏、多米诺骨牌),为将来的游戏之夜做好准备。

橱柜

我们也未忽略另一重要领域 — 衣橱。我们设计了多款配件,通过领带架、鞋拔和衣架等用具,提升衣橱整洁度,使日常衣物的摆放井井有条。了解 Lucrin 独家作品;皮革表带和皮带为您的日常装束增添典雅气息。我们的所有配件均适合旅行!

Instashop

close

Home decor

Handcrafted luxury decoration and accessories

Valet Trays

Discover our Valet Trays, perfect for storing odds and ends that do not have a designated place already. Designed with LUCRIN’s traditional aesthetic, the leather tidy trays will let organise and style your rooms with flair.

Waste Baskets

Handcrafted by expert artisans, these functional and elegant wastebaskets are roomy and ideal for any chic interior. From powder rooms to living rooms and office, enjoy this elegant option that also doubles as interior decoration.

Coasters

You have perfected what goes in your drink and now here’s what should go under it. Explore our chic and sleek leather coasters customisable in bold or pastel hues and with sophisticated engravings to add elegance to your cocktails and dinner gatherings.

Magazines Holders & Bookends

For virtuoso of leather goods, Lucrin has curated has a magnificent line of storage baskets and magazine racks. We have revitalized the classic silhouettes of baskets with leather upholstery and trendy colors to create contemporary and chic storage options.

Serving Trays

Funnel your passion for hosting and organising with LUCRIN’s leather trays that combine thoughtful design and top-notch craftsmanship. Their contemporary sleek shape will add elegance to any event and space. Top our leather trays with everything from your favoured tipples to your essential office items.

Tissue Box Holders

Our ancient craftsmanship combined with contemporary innovation will add timeless beauty to your interior for years to come. Banish your boring cardboard tissue boxes from your rooms with our elegant leather tissue box covers. These quintessentially chic and timeless accessories were designed with both functionality and style in mind.

Storage Boxes

LUCRIN Geneva’s proposes a collection of unquestionable elegant storage boxes, crafted in artisanal fastidious. Safely keep all your prized possessions in these stunning storage space that will elegantly sit atop desks and consoles. An indulgent palette is available to customise your storage box.

Photo Albums

Do you have a virtual sea of digital photos sitting in oblivion? Lucrin has the perfect solution for you! Our leather photo albums have been meticulously handcrafted for those who prefer tradition over technology. Fill them with your most cherished memorabilia for hours long of nostalgic entertainment during years to come.

Tablewares

Lucrin has curated leather accessories that will develop character with time and remain hardy through exposure to heat and years of wear. Ground your place settings while adding extra layers and dimensions to your table with our leather accessories for a more holistic aesthetic experience during your dinners.

Our best sellers

Photo Frames

LUCRIN’s classic frames juxtapose the luxury of leather and the simplicity of the design so as not to overwhelm its picture. These charming frames elegantly display milestone moments such as engagements and birthday celebrations. Monogram your family name, dates or initials for a truly special leather accessory!

Fun Games

The best moments in life are usually spent at home with our loved ones. Lucrin has created a range of leather games to help you make memorable nights playing with family and friends. Browse our most popular games - the backgammon, card games and dominoes - to equip yourself for your future game nights.

Wardrobe

We refuse to neglect another important area - the wardrobe. We have designed accessories to induce organisation in your wardrobe and daily dressing with tie holders, shoe horns, and hangers among others. All our accessories are travel friendly!

Instashop

close